Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame exists to recognise and honour the achievements of individuals in the alpaca industry. Click on the images below to learn more about our Hall of Fame inductees.

Elizabeth Coles & Rosemary Eva 

Elizabeth Coles (left) & Rosemary Eva (right) receive their Certificates of Appreciation from Leanne Tunny, President of the South Queensland & Northern NSW Region of the Australian Alpaca Association Ltd.

Wendy Summerell

Wendy Summerell receives her Certificate of Appreciation from Michelle Malt, President of the Australian Alpaca Association .

Maxine Daley

Maxine is congratulated by fellow long serving regional members of Australian Alpaca Association Ltd – From left: Wendy Summerell, Rosemary Eva, Maxine Daley & Liz Coles.